The Seattle Public Library

Your Account | Print-Friendly

August 29, 2015

About the Library

Leaders & Organizations : Library Board Meeting Schedule

Header Image
Support your Library

Library Locator


Map of Library Locations

Meeting Schedule for 2015

Library board meetings and board committee meetings are held at the Central Library, 1000 Fourth Ave. When posted, agendas will give room location.

Regular board meetings are taped and aired on the Seattle Channel, the City of Seattle's government access channel. The Seattle Channel website includes library board meetings and selected programs. Note: if there is no video listed, a board meeting did not occur that month.

The following schedule is tentative; changes may occur during the year.

Month

Board Meeting

August

4 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 18 - Agenda  Canceled

Operations Committee Meeting

 

5 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 19 - Agenda

Finance Committee Meeting

 

5 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 26 - Agenda

Library Board of Trustees Meeting

September

4 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 15

Operations Committee Meeting

 

5 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 16

Finance Committee Meeting

October

4 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 20

Operations Committee Meeting

 

5 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 20

Finance Committee Meeting

 

5 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 28

Library Board of Trustees Meeting

November

4 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 17

Operations Committee Meeting

 

5 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 18

Finance Committee Meeting

 December

4 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 8

Operations Committee Meeting

 

5 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 9

Finance Committee Meeting

 

5 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 16

Library Board of Trustees Meeting